Western Region Officers

President Brian Warnick, Utah State University, (Term ends 2014)
President -Elect Cindy Akers, Texas Tech University, (Term ends 2014)

Secretary Michael Spiess, California State University, Chico, (Term ends 2014)

Past President Steve Fraze, Texas Tech University, (Term ends 2014)

Western Region Committees

Communication Committee/Member Services

Erica Irlbeck	term ends Summer 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Greg Thompson	term ends Summer 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Ryan Foor	term ends Summer 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Kelsey Hall	term ends Summer 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Marty Frick	term ends Summer 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)
David Doerfert	term ends Summer 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)

Program Improvement Committee (posters)

Theresa Murphrey	term ends Summer 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Ed Franklin	term ends Summer 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Ben Swan	term ends Summer 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Jeremy Falk	term ends Summer 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Allison Touchstone	term ends Summer 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)
Courtney Meyers	term ends Summer 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)

Professional Development Committee

_	
Becki Lawver	term ends Summer 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Rudy Ritz	term ends Summer 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Kristin Stair	term ends Summer 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Ryan Saucier	term ends Summer 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Shannon Arnold	term ends Summer 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)
Jonathan Ulmer	term ends Summer 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)

Research Committee

Scott Burris	term ends Summer 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Kelli Ens	term ends Summer 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Misty Lambert	term ends Summer 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Billy McKim	term ends Summer 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Lori Moore	term ends Summer 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)
Kattlyn Wolf	term ends Summer 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)

Journal of Agricultural Education Editing-Managing Board

Lori Moore	term ends December 31, 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
Cindy Akers	term ends December 31, 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)

Journal of Agricultural Education Editorial Review Board

Steve Rocca term ends December 31, 2012 Mike Swann term ends December 31, 2012

Becki Lawver
Jon Ulmer
term ends December 31, 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
term ends December 31, 2013 (elect replacement in September 2013)
David Doerfert
term ends December 31, 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Rob Terry
term ends December 31, 2014 (elect replacement in September 2014)
Misty Lambert
term ends December 31, 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)
Rudy Ritz
term ends December 31, 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)

National FFA Stakeholders

Scott Burris term ends 2015 (elect replacement in September 2015)